

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

2701.328.29163701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.36153701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.29163701.328.2916

March 2, 2022

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Randy A. Burckhard, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**.

Date: Monday, April 11, 2022

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Video: This meeting can be viewed online at https://video.legis.nd.gov/

Agenda: Presentations and committee discussion regarding attorney and legal-related positions in state government; state agency space utilization; and the amount, type, cost, and occupancy of property leased by the state; consideration of a bill draft to require disclosure of information relating to property leased by the state; and other presentations and committee discussion

relating to the committee's assigned studies and duties

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Randy A. Burckhard, Jerry Klein, Scott Meyer, Tracy Potter;

Representatives Rick Becker, Glenn Bosch, Jared C. Hagert, Karla Rose Hanson, Pat D. Heinert, Karen Karls, Lawrence R. Klemin, Ben Koppelman,

Todd Porter, Shannon Roers Jones, Dan Ruby

Staff Contact: Alex J. Cronquist, Senior Fiscal Analyst

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/HD