

## **COMPUTER REPLACEMENT WORKGROUP**

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

A meeting room will be available to the public for this meeting; however, this meeting will be held by Microsoft Teams and committee members will receive sign-in information at least 1 day before the meeting. A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: <u>https://video.ndlegis.gov.</u>

- 10:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call
- 10:05 a.m. Comments by the Chairman
- 10:10 a.m. Presentation by the Legislative Council staff regarding the computer replacement recommendation
- 10:20 a.m. Workgroup discussion and staff directives
- 10:30 a.m. Adjourn

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: <u>https://video.ndlegis.gov</u>.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Bob Martinson (Chairman), Landon Bahl, Josh Christy, Matt Heilman, Jonathan Warrey Senators: Michelle Axtman, Jeff Barta, Kyle Davison, Scott Meyer, Dean Rummel

Staff Contact: Cody Malloy, Information Technology Manager