

## **Tentative Agenda**

25.5167.02000

Revised 8/28/2024

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

The October 2024 Administrative Code Supplement can be viewed at the following link. The PDF is bookmarked for your convenience. <a href="https://ndlegis.gov/admcode/arc202410394.pdf">https://ndlegis.gov/admcode/arc202410394.pdf</a>

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the June 13, 2024, meeting
10:05 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Retirement Board regarding <u>rules</u> to be adopted for publication in January 2025
10:30 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Board of Dental Examiners regarding the October 2024 rules of the board (pages 1-42)
10:45 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Department of Environmental Quality regarding the October 2024 rules of the department (pages 43-164)
11:00 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Board of Psychologist Examiners regarding the October 2024 rules of the board (pages 165-174)
11:30 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Department of Public Instruction regarding the October 2024 rules of the department (pages 175-182)
11:45 a.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Seed Commission regarding the October 2024 rules of the commission (pages 183-203)
12:00 noon	Recess
12:45 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Department of Health and Human Services regarding the October 2024 rules of the department (pages 205-229)
1:00 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Board of Water Well Contractors regarding the October 2024 rules of the board (pages 231-246)
1:15 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget regarding a request for additional time to implement rules changes
1:20 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
1:30 p.m.	Adjourn

A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: <a href="https://video.ndlegis.gov">https://video.ndlegis.gov</a>.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Brandy Pyle (Chairman), Donna Henderson, Scott Louser, Andrew Marschall, Carrie

McLeod, Brandon Prichard, Dan Ruby, Matthew Ruby, Mike Schatz, Vicky Steiner,

Nathan Toman, Bill Tveit, Steve Vetter, Robin Weisz

Senators: Sean Cleary, Jerry Klein, Diane Larson, Janne Myrdal, Bob Paulson

Staff Contact: Liz Fordahl, Counsel